BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Executive Committee

Mr. Bob Schiffmann, R.F. Schiffmann Associates (PRESIDENT) – microwaves@juno.com
Dr. Ric Gonzalez, Conagra Brands (VICE PRESIDENT)- ric.gonzalez@conagra.com
Mr. John Gerling, Gerling Consulting  (TREASURER)– john@jfgerling.com
Mr. Mark Watts, The Campbell Soup Company (SECRETARY)  - mark_watts@campbellsoup.com

Voting Board Members

Ms. Marie Jirsa, Tyson Foods – marie.jirsa@tyson.com
Dr. Vadim Yakovlev, Worcester Polytecnic Institute - vadim@wpi.edu
Dr. Ulrich Erle, Nestle - Ulrich.erle@rd.nestle.com
Dr. Graham Brodie, The University of Melbourne - grahamb@unimelb.edu.au
Mr. Roger Williams, Ampleon -Roger.Williams@ampleon.com

Corresponding Board Members

Dr. Juming Tang, Washington State University - jtang@mail.wsu.edu
Dr. Juan Aguilar, University of Nuevo Leon – juan.aguilargb@uanl.edu.mx
Dr. Ray Boxman, Tel Aviv University - boxman@eng.tau.ac.il
Ms. Joy Weis Daniel, Appliance Consultant
Dr. Fernando Bressan, Cârtigliàno - Fernando.Bressan@cartigliano.com
Mr. John Mastela, Richardson Electronics - jmastela@rell.com

STAFF

Ms. Molly Poisant, Executive Director, IMPI,  – molly.poisant@impi.org
M
s. Alicia Standridge, Administrator, IMPI - admin@impi.org