BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Executive Committee

Mr. Bob Schiffmann, R.F. Schiffmann Associates – microwaves@juno.com
Mr. John Gerling, Gerling Applied Engineering, Inc.  – jgerling@2450mhz.com
Dr. Ric Gonzalez, ConAgra Foods, Inc. - ric.gonzalez@conagrafoods.com
Mr. Corey Crooks, Graphic Packaging International, Inc. -  corey.crooks@graphicpkg.com

Voting Board Members

Ms. Marie Jirsa, Hillshire Brands – marie.jirsa@hillshirebrands.com
Dr. Vadim Yakovlev, Worcester Polytecnic Institute - vadim@wpi.edu
Dr. Ulrich Erle, Nestle - Ulrich.erle@rd.nestle.com
Dr. Graham Brodie, The University of Melbourne - grahamb@unimelb.edu.au
Mr. Mark Watts, The Campbell Soup Company - mark_watts@campbellsoup.com

Corresponding Board Members

Dr. Sohan Birla, ConAgra Foods, Lincoln
Dr. Dorin Boldor, Louisiana State University - DBoldor@agcenter.lsu.edu
Mr. David Baron, dB Consulting - d.baron@ieee.org
Dr. Juming Tang, Washington State University - jtang@mail.wsu.edu
Dr. Juan Aguilar, University of Nuevo Leon – juan.aguilargb@uanl.edu.mx
Mr. Jean Paul Bernard, SAIREM - jpbernard@sairem.com
Ms. Joy Weis Daniel, Appliance Consultant
Prof. Ray Boxman, Tel Aviv University - boxman@eng.tau.ac.il
Dr. Ahmed Al-Shamma’a, Liverpool John Moores University – a.al-shamma’a@ljmu.ak.uk
Ms. Molly Poisant, IMPI,  – molly.poisant@impi.org